Other

AAAAA I CAN’T BELIEVE IT’S BEEN A WHOLE YEAR SINCE I’VE HAD THIS BLOG!!!

A week ago WordPress informed me that it’s been a year since I’ve had this blog! This is crazy! Honestly, thank you so much to every one of you who reads my pretty crappy posts and likes and comments! You mean so much to me! I don’t even know why people follow my blog. I wouldn’t if I ever me. But there are so many of you who do! There are so many of you who read my posts. So thankyou to all the one hundred and twenty five people think I’m worth following. To many people, gaining only 125 followers in a whole year might not seem much, but to me it does! Imagine if 125 people were sitting in my garden. You wouldn’t be able to fit! (just kidding I don’t even have a garden at my house). But anyway, more than a hundred is such a large quantity, to me. You mean the world to me. You’re awesome. Thank you so much for following this blog and for supporting meΒ πŸ’–

Yours fangirlishly,

Hiba.

7 thoughts on “AAAAA I CAN’T BELIEVE IT’S BEEN A WHOLE YEAR SINCE I’VE HAD THIS BLOG!!!

Leave a Reply

